Home Top Ad

Dabeme Rapper KPOP 2020 - RESULT NOW

The vote that will choose the best male and female kpop rapper is back. Dabeme Rapper Kpop wins new edition. Dabeme POP opens the vote that will choose the best rapper of 2020.

The new edition of Dabeme Rapper KPOP brings news. The first is the division into two categories. One female and one male. You will choose the BEST FEMALE RAPPER and the BEST MALE RAPPER.

The voting will last from 16 August until 30 August. The voting has no voting limits, you vote when and how many times you want, while it is open. This year's male nominees are: BamBam (GOT7), Bobby (iKON), Changbin (Stray Kids), Eunhyuk (SUPER JUNIOR), Hongjoong (ATEEZ), Jooheon (MONSTA X), Kang Daniel (Wanna One), Kang Tae Hyun (TXT), Lee Taeyong (NCT 127), Onew (Shinee), Ravi (VIXX), S.Coups (Seventeen), Sehun (EXO), Suga (BTS) and Zico (Block B). 

In the female category, the nominees are: Chaeyoung (TWICE) CL, Hyuna, Irene (Red Velvet), LE (EXID), Lisa (BLACKPINK), Minju (Iz One), Moonbyul (Mamamoo), Sowon (GFriend) and Soyeon (G-Idle). 


Follow us on Twitter: @DabemePOP (Click to follow!)

Follow us on Instagram: @DabemePOP

Follow us on Facebook: @DabemePOP