Home Top Ad

#DabemeBestTeam 2020 - POLL CLOSED

A great battle is back! The 2020 #DabemeBestTeam air. The vote has 16 groups, in which each faces in duels try to move on to the next stage. It will be four stages until the grand final, where we will have the big winner. 

At dabeme best team this year we have 16 different groups, being them ATEEZ, BLACKPINK, BTS, EXO, GFRIEND, LOONA, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, NCT 127, RED VELVET, STRAY KIDS, SUPER JUNIOR, TWICE, TXT and WANNA ONE. 

Those nominated for a grand final are: LOONA AND STRAY KIDS. WHO WILL WIN?

This is the second edition of Dabeme Best Team, you vote for your favorite until closing day, and keep an eye on our website or twitter to find out if your favorite group has moved on to the next stage. All updates will take place on our social networks.  
The third phase of #DabemeBestTeam will be open to the public until January 11, the most voted of the duel wins the dispute. You can vote as many times as you like.

For your vote to be valid you have to be following the @DabemePOP on Twitter.


https://twitter.com/DabemePOP (Click)

Check out the result of #DabemeFavoriteMember