Home Top Ad


The fourth edition of #DabemeBestDancers is on the air, which will elect the greatest male dancer and female dancer of K-POP in 2021. This year there will be 50 nominated dancers.

In the female category the nominees are: BoA, Chaeyeon, Chungha, CL, Dita, HeeJin, Hyoyeon, HyunA, IU, Irene, Jennie, Jihan, Lisa, Momo, Monday, Moonbyul, Rosé, Seungyeon, Seulgi, SinB, Vivi, Victoria , Wheein, Yeji and Yuri.
In the male category the nominees are: DK, Donghae, Eunhyuk, Felix, G-Dragon, Hoshi, Hyunjin, Hyunsuk, J-Hope, Jeong Yunho, Jimin, Jung Yunho, Jungkook, Kai, Kim Hyun Joong, Lay, Rocky, Park Woojin, Sehun, Soobin, Taemin, Taeyang, Ten, TOP and Yugyeom.
VOTING CLOSED 4/30/2021.

Check out the result of #DabemeBestDancers 2021:

Check out the result of Last Year's #DabemeBestDancers:

Follow us on Instagram to stay on top of Everything: @DabemePOP