Dabeme Best Dancers 2020: VOTE NOW

The vote to choose the best dancer of 2019 is open! The 2020 edition of #DabemeBestDancers will promote the dispute for the title of the best performer of the year. Voting ends on April 18! 
The nominees for this edition in the male category are: DK, Donghae, Eunhyuk, Felix, Hoshi, Hyunjin, Hyunseung, J-Hope, Jimin, Jungkook, Kai, Kim Hyun-joong, Hyunjin, Lay, Leeteuk, Sehun, Soobin, Taemin, Taeyang, Ten, Yunho and Yugyeom. 
 In the female category they compete: BoA, Chaeyeon, Chungha, CL, HyunA, Hyolyn, Hyoyeon, Irene, Jisoo, Lisa, Minzy, Momo, Moonbyul, Rosé, Seulgi, Seungyeon, SinB, Victoria, Yeji and Yuri. You can choose up to three options at a time. Mark your favorites and vote as many times as you like. FOR YOUR VOTE TO BE VALID FOLLOW ONE OF OUR SOCIAL NETWORKS.  Follow us on Twitter: @DabemePOP Follow us on Instagram: @DabemePOP Follow us on Facebook: @DabemePOP VOTE NOW BEST MALE DANCER  WHAT IS THE BEST MALE DANCER? VOTE NOW!BEST FEMALE DANCER WHAT IS THE BEST FEMALE DANCER? VOTE NO…